ZMB BRAUN – a member of the HÄNDLE Group – looks back on a more than 90-year history.

Many years of experience coupled with steady refinement and improvement of the company’s shaping & molding tools for the heavy clay and technical ceramic sectors have enabled ZMB BRAUN to emerge as a reliable, competent business partner and global market leader.

 

ZMB BRAUN FRIEDRICHSHAFEN

Your contacts at ZMB BRAUN in Friedrichshafen:



Christof Müller
Project manager
Phone +49 (7544) 5098 – 170
Christof.Mueller@zmb-braun.de



Michele Colucci
Project manager
Phone +49 (7544) 5098 – 184
Michele.Colucci@zmb-braun.de



Claus Homburger
Project manager
Phone +49 (7544) 5098 – 135
Claus.Homburger@zmb-braun.de



Peter Schneider
Application engineer
Phone +49 (7544) 5098 – 154
Peter.Schneider@zmb-braun.de



Erich Manhardt
Application engineer
Phone +49 (7544) 5098 – 160
Erich.Manhardt@zmb-braun.de



Elena Komyagina
Inside sales department
Phone +49 (7544) 5098 – 130
Elena.Komyagina@zmb-braun.de



Dietmar Heintel
Head of field sales service
Phone +49 (0)7544 5098-192
Dietmar.Heintel@zmb-braun.de



Michael Gulden
Sales force
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-344
M.Gulden@haendle.com



Bart Van Houtte
Sales force
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-215
B.Vanhoutte@haendle.com



Vanja Durakovic
Sales force
Phone +49 (0)171 7278890
V.Durakovic@haendle.com

ZMB BRAUN INTERNATIONAL

Together with its parent enterprise, ZMB Braun is part of an international group of companies with locations in the USA, Australia, Germany, Poland and Russia, plus regional representatives all around the globe.

Jens Becher

Résidence Ferdous
Dely Brahim
Algerien

Phone DZ +213 558 636269
Phone DE +49 177 7888899
J.Becher@haendle.com

Tony Land

Peter Wegmann Ceramic Services Ltd.
139 Churchfield Lane
Darton Barnsley
South Yorkshire S75 5DU
Großbritannien

Phone +44 1924 476660
tony@peterwegmann.com

Ali El Benna

Ali El Benna
Route de Hamamet
Oued del Manka
8000 Nabeul
Tunesien

Phone +216 2 286091
elbenna1@yahoo.fr

Robert Szczepanski

Händle Service Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Gen. J. Hallera 127
87-100 Torun
Polen

Phone +48 56 6230576
Robert.Szczepanski@haendleservice.com

Martin Roux

S.C. Serres Tehnology SRL General Manager
Str. Castaului 49
335700 Orastie
Rumänien

Phone +40 744150012
serrestehnology@yahoo.de

Lev Petrov

OOO HÄNDLE-BRAUN
Leninskij prospect, 160, Office 513
196247 St. Petersburg
Russland

Phone +7 812 309 5663
L.Petrov@haendle-braun.ru

Vitali Kuzmin

HAENDLE URAL
Komsomolsky prospect, 39,
Building B, Office 141
454138 Chelyabinsk
Russland

Phone + 7 351 219 8535
haendle.ural@gmail.ru

Raúl Garcia Solanas

GSIngenieros SL
Girona 37 5°-4a
08700 Igualada, Barcelona
Spanien

Phone +34 938 047 670
raul.garcia@gsingenieros.es

Mac Steele

J.C. Steele & Sons, Inc.
710 South Mulberry Street
P.O. Box 1834
Statesville, N.C. 28687
USA

Phone +1 704 6822816
macsteele@jcsteele.com
www.jcsteele.com

Petros Procopiou

Pranovia Ltd.
P.O. Box 21599
1511 Nicosia
Zypern

Phone +357 22-751714
procopiou@cytanet.com.cy

MÜHLACKER

HÄNDLE counts among the most innovative of all companies serving the general preparation and shaping spectrum for the heavy clay industry. The tradition-steeped company can look back on 149 years of experience as a reliable partner to the brick and tile industry.

Learn more

BAD SALZUFLEN

AUGUST KAMPEN produces extrusion dies for facing, backing and special-purpose bricks and roof tiles and repairs individual components.

Learn more

STATESVILLE

STEELE is world leader in the field of heavy clay stiff extrusion and dry preparation.

Learn more

LAKEWOOD

Direxa is specialized in the design and execution of drying and firing plant for the ceramic industry.

 

Learn more